Welcome

Welcome to my blog, Everything And The Kitchen Sink!

It is my hope that reading this blog will brighten your day and encourage you in a positive direction. I intend to cover a variety of topics including cooking, crafts, photography, health, and especially character education. There is such an obvious lack of persons with positive character in our world today, it’s very sad what our world is becoming. But it doesn’t have to be this way. I promote the Peaceful Solution Character Education program because it produces results. Its the only program out there that actually changes a person’s heart and mind. So I will be doing a weekly feature on that.

Also, very soon I intend to start offering natural soaps and personal care products on my blog…so stay tuned, because all great things are worth waiting for right! But I’m working on it and hopefully it will be up very soon.

Feedback is welcome, so if you have any suggestions on how the site can be improved, by all means please drop me a note! Thank you so much for stopping by.

One thought on “Welcome”

  1. Im so pleased to see you here. I look forward to reading about the Peaceful Solution Character Education Program. I had the great pleasure to meet you at the last PSCEP event in sept-oct 2013. The classes were wonderful, the teachers really know how to conduct them selves and everyone was very well mannered; I cannot wait for the next event.

Leave a Reply

